Law360 Names Nine Squire Patton Boggs Lawyers as 2020 Editorial Advisory Board Members

    View Contact / News /Washington DC

    Legal newswire Law360 has selected nine Squire Patton Boggs lawyers as members of its 2020 Editorial Advisory Board. The Advisory Board provides expert insight and feedback to Law360’s editors to shape and improve current and future coverage.

    Firm lawyers selected and boards on which they will serve are: 

    • Compliance: Colin R. Jennings, partner, Government Investigations & White Collar Practice
    • Government Contracts: Karen R. Harbaugh, partner, Aerospace, Defense & Government Services Practice
    • International Trade: Ludmilla L. Kasulke, senior associate, Public Policy Practice
    • Legal Industry: Ed Newberry, global managing partner of the Public Policy Practice
    • Legal Ethics: C. Craig Woods, senior partner, Litigation Practice
    • Private Equity: Danielle Asaad, partner, Global Corporate Practice
    • Tax: Linda Pfatteicher, managing partner of the San Francisco and Palo Alto offices; partner, Tax Strategy & Benefits Practice
    • Tax Authority International: Jeff VanderWolk, partner, Tax Strategy & Benefits Practice
    • Transportation: Patricia Doersch, partner, Transportation, Infrastructure & Local Government Public Policy Practice

    Press Contacts

    Angelo Kakolyris +1 973 848 5621