Event | Webinar

Employment Law Update Germany

Region: Europe
26 - 28 May 2021
Webinar

We cordially invite you to our webinar, “Employment Law Update”, taking place on 26, 27 and 28 May 2021.

Everything is currently revolving around vaccination in Germany. This issue is also present in daily business life and raises many legal and practical questions for companies. In addition, digitisation is playing an increasingly central role in everyday work. These topics and other current trends will be discussed in our Employment Law Update.

Our topics include:

  • From vaccination bonus to vaccination refusal: Labour law aspects surrounding the topic of vaccination
  • Digitisation driven by COVID-19: Labour law 4.0 or will the employment relationship remain analogue?
  • The perennial issue of home office: What to consider now and in the future
  • Current case law: Discrimination in hiring and pay

You are welcome to ask us questions in advance and during the webinar.

We look forward to your participation.

Timings

26 May 2021
9 a.m. Berlin | CET
3 p.m. Shanghai | CST

27 May 2021
5 p.m. Berlin | CET
11 a.m. New York | EDT

28 May 2021
9 a.m. Berlin | CET (held in German)

Our Upcoming Events

View All Upcoming Events